AATI Officers

Giuseppe (Beppe) Cavatorta

Giuseppe (Beppe) Cavatorta

President

beppe@email.arizona.edu

Read more.

Daniela Cavallero

Daniela Cavallero

Vice President of Colleges and Universities

sentieri@aol.com

Read more

Lyn Scolaro

Lyn Scolaro

Vice President of K-12

lyn.scolaro@d214.org

Read more.

Enza Antenos

Enza Antenos

Secretary/Treasurer

aati@MAIL.MONTCLAIR.EDU

Read more.

Ryan Calabretta-Sajder

Ryan Calabretta-Sajder

Director of Communication

rcalabretta@gmail.com

Read more.

Salvatore Bancheri

Salvatore Bancheri

Past President

aati@utoronto.ca

Read more.

AATI Regional Representatives

Gina Maiellaro

Gina Maiellaro

New England ( CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

l.maiellaro@northeastern.edu

Read more

Clorinda Donato

Clorinda Donato

California

Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu

Read more

Anthony Julian Tamburri

Anthony Julian Tamburri

New York State

Anthony.Tamburri@qc.cuny.edu

Read more

Maureen 'Marina' Melita

Maureen 'Marina' Melita

New York State

marina.melita@gmail.com

Read more.

Daniele De Feo

Daniele De Feo

Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC)

danieled@Princeton.EDU

Read more

Federica Santini

Federica Santini

Southeast-South (NC, SC, VA, WV, KY, TN, AL, FL, GA, LA, AR, MS, PR)

fsantini@KENNESAW.EDU

Read more.

Chiara Fabbian

Chiara Fabbian

Midwest (IL, IN, MI, OH, WI, MN, IA)

cfabbian@uic.edu

Read more

Antonella Dell'Anna

Antonella Dell'Anna

Plains-Southwest Representative (KS, MO, AZ, NE, ND, SD, NM, OK, TX)

Antonella.Dellanna@asu.edu

Read more

Chris Picicci

Chris Picicci

Rocky Mountains-Far West (CO, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY, AK, HI, OR, WA)

chris.picicci@CSUPUEBLO.EDU

Read more

Teresa Lobalsamo

Teresa Lobalsamo

Canada

teresa.lobalsamo@UTORONTO.CA

Read more

Massimo Vedovelli

Massimo Vedovelli

Representative from Italy

vedovelli@unistrasi.it

Read more

Sara Galli

Sara Galli

Graduate Student Representative

sara.galli@MAIL.UTORONTO.CA

Read more

AATI Ex-Officio Members

Michael Lettieri

Michael Lettieri

Editor of Italica

michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca

Read more.

Silvia Giorgini-Althoen

Silvia Giorgini-Althoen

Editor of the AATI Newsletter

sgiorgini@wayne.edu

Read more

AATI High School Representatives

Antonietta Di Pietro

Antonietta Di Pietro

HS Representative

adipici@gmail.com

Read more

Justin Ehrenberg

HS Representative

jehrenberg@LODIUSD.NET

Read more

Patti Grunther

Patti Grunther

HS Representative

pgrunther@whrhs.org

Read more

Amelia Fausta Ippoliti

Amelia Fausta Ippoliti

HS Representative

faustaippoliti@gmail.com

Read more

Danny Monsalve Montilla

HS Representative

DANNY_MONSALVEMONTILLA@DPSK12.ORG

Read more